Welcome!

Welcome to my site! My name is Chloe, and I’m a student at Central Washington University. This website was built with Hugo and hosted by neocities. The theme I’m using is PaperMod.

What is this site for?

Well, to be honest, I’m not sure what exactly I’ll post on this site. I’ll most likely post things I find interesting, rants about random things, or update on my latest musical compositions. I’ll also post projects that I’m working on, like an RP2040 based rubber-duckey hardware key (coming soon!). In the mean time, this site will probably be a bit bare, while I create some content.

Where else can I be found?

You can find me on Masadon at @LankyWhisper624@pnw.zone, and on Kbin as LankyWhisper624. I do have a twitter, but it’s only used to follow the increasingly unhinged WSDOT accounts. I can also be found on Discord @LankyWhisper624.

Thanks for visiting!